Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: E. B.
  • 100%
  • Country: Canada Canada
  • State/Region: Ontario
  • City: Ashton
  • February 4, 2019

Very happy with my purchase. Picked out my items in store and had them shipped back to Canada. When I picked up my package from the post office it looked like it had fallen out of an airplane. There was a note attached from Canada Post to say they had received it in that condition (no longer a box shape). I was worried my pottery would be in pieces. The salesperson in Prague had assured me that they wrap it up very securely. And yes, they did. Not one item was broken. The amount of bubble wrap and Styrofoam peanuts they use is what saved the items. Would definitely order from Slavica a

Customer: D. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Texas
  • City: Lakeway
  • February 1, 2019

My teacups and teapot arrived safely to Austin Texas and they are as beautiful and useful as they were when I purchased them in Prague. Thanks for the excellent service.

Customer: C. H.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • February 1, 2019

The pottery is beautiful! We had ours delivered back to our house in the states and it was packaged so well that everything arrived perfectly! Highly recommend!

Customer: A. G.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: Stony Point
  • February 1, 2019

The pottery is lovely and we had the store ship it from Prague to the USA. It was packaged perfectly and arrived safely. I have used it many times in the oven and dishwasher and would absolutely recommend buying it to anyone who is interested. Great product thank you!

Customer: A. G.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: NH
  • City: Meredith
  • February 1, 2019

Listen to the sales people when they suggest you consider more items while you are in the shop. We wish we had purchased a few more items. Especially the larger coffee/tea mugs.

Customer: S. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • November 11, 2018

I absolutely love my pottery and plan to purchase more! It is lovely and makes me smile every time I use it!

Customer: C. V.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • November 10, 2018

We are completely thrilled. We love the dishes and the customer service was excellent. The package arrived in the US in record time and was beautifully packed. We couldn’t be happier.

Customer: L. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Missouri
  • City: St. Peters
  • November 10, 2018

The product is a wonderful handmade pottery which we are very happy with. The lady at the store was very helpful and she packaged the items to be shipped very well. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the items we have given as gifts are enjoyed immensely

Customer: B. Y.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • November 10, 2018

Everything was shipped and arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Customer: L. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • November 10, 2018

Customer L. T. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.