Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found at TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Locations are automatically based on IP addresses and show an actual place where our customers write their reviews. It may be different from their nationality.



Customer: J. F.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Texas
City: Houston

February 22, 2018

   100%

It is just what I wanted.
Customer: M. P.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Florida
City: Ponte Vedra

February 12, 2018

   100%

I love the pottery. It was shipped quickly and arrived very well packed so that nothing was broken.
Customer: B. W.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Washington
City: Redmond

February 8, 2018

   100%

Customer: B. T.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Virginia
City: Herndon

February 8, 2018

   100%

Good pottery and helpful shop owner and assistant. Chatting with them is a good memory of our Prague visit. Highly recommend a visit to their shop. Everyone was thrilled with the Slavica pottery gifts.
Customer: C. G.
Country:  United States
Region/state: California
City: Nevada City

February 8, 2018

   100%

Beautiful pottery; shipping packaging was very good. The item arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.
Customer: J. M.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Washington
City: Redmond

February 3, 2018

   90%

Love the two pieces I bought!
Customer: W. M.
Country:  Australia
Region/state: Victoria
City: Warrandyte

February 1, 2018

   100%

Very happy with the entire process..ordering was straightforward..it was a gift for my sister and arrived in perfect condition and quicker than I had anticipated. Will definitely use Slavica again for further purchases. Thank you
Customer: B. O.
Country:  Saudi Arabia
Region/state: Ash Sharqiyah
City: Nadinah

February 1, 2018

   100%

We made a purchase online as well as in the CZ store. Both experiences were positive and successful. We are received our shipment and love using our gorgeous dishes. They make me smile when I choose them from the kitchen cabinet. Thank you for a wonderful experience and we look forward to shopping in the future with you.
Customer: D. F.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Pennsylvania
City: Pittsburgh

January 29, 2018

   100%

Delighted that I could find the floral mug with butterflies. It was shipped in a timely fashion and expertly wrapped so there was zero chance it would break. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase!
Customer: A. P.
Country:  Australia
Region/state: Victoria
City: Melbourne

January 20, 2018

   100%

Perfect
Customer: B. N.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Louisiana
City: Covington

January 18, 2018

   100%

Perfectly beautiful pottery, and excellent customer service. I am very happy with both.
Customer: M. G.
Country:  United States
Region/state: California
City: San Francisco

January 18, 2018

   100%

5 stars!
Customer: L. J.
Country:  Australia
Region/state: Queensland
City: Brisbane

January 15, 2018

   100%

I purchased a teapot - it arrived in good time and in good condition because it was well packed. It was a little larger than I expected it to be but that has not been a problem. I gave it to my sister for a Christmas present and she is using it each morning. Thank you
Customer: R. C.
Country:  United States
Region/state: New York
City: Williston Park

January 15, 2018

   100%

Customer: S. N.
Country:  Finland
Region/state: -
City: -

September 23, 2017

   100%

Customer: M. J.
Country:  New Zealand
Region/state: -
City: -

September 20, 2017

   100%

Fantastic service, thank you! Goods arrived at home before me and in perfect order.
Customer: K. S.
Country:  United States
Region/state: New Jersey
City: Middletown

September 20, 2017

   100%

Love love everything from here! All my items arrived in the United States in perfect condition! I look forward to shopping again soon!
Customer: V. K.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Florida
City: Clearwater

September 20, 2017

   100%

Customer: S. C.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Rhode Island
City: East Greenwich

September 20, 2017

   100%

Magnificent Polish pottery with beautiful designs and wonderful color schemes. We were absolutely delighted with the purchase and could not believe how well packed it was when it arrived in the United States two weeks later. We will go back again when we are in Prague and we will order more products online.
Customer: M. R.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Wisconsin
City: Milwaukee

September 20, 2017

   100%

Love the pottery that I bought. I will definitely be purchasing more from Slavica!