Dear customers, due to company holiday will be all new orders dispatched after April 27th. Prague retail store remains open as usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: E. S.
  • 100%
  • Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
  • State/Region: England
  • City: Hackney
  • March 30, 2018

I really like the glaze on these goods and the colours are so good. I am enjoying using the items I had shipped home. Thank you.

Customer: E. Y.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Washington
  • City: Bainbridge Island
  • March 28, 2018

Customer E. Y. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: R. M.
  • 90%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Texas
  • City: Humble
  • March 28, 2018

Lovely! Very happy with my purchases. Polish pottery always makes me think of my late grandmother and brings a smile to my face.

Customer: R. H.
  • 80%
  • Country: United States United States
  • March 8, 2018

The delivery took a long time, but the package was carefully wrapped.

Customer: K. S.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: California
  • City: Modesto
  • March 3, 2018

We were fortunate enough to choose our pottery while in Prague. The sales team was very helpful and set up our order for delivery to the US. It arrived within the expected time in perfect condition. The pottery is simply amazing. It’s beautiful, durable, and feels wonderful in hand. I highly recommend Slavica Polish Pottery. If you’re in Prague this is one shop you shouldn’t miss. If you can’t visit in person you can still order online. The products will not disappoint.

Customer: M. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • February 28, 2018

Great service. Beautiful colors. Packed really well.

Customer: J. F.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • February 22, 2018

It is just what I wanted.

Customer: M. P.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra
  • February 12, 2018

I love the pottery. It was shipped quickly and arrived very well packed so that nothing was broken.

Customer: B. W.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • February 8, 2018

Customer B. W. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: B. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • February 8, 2018

Good pottery and helpful shop owner and assistant. Chatting with them is a good memory of our Prague visit. Highly recommend a visit to their shop. Everyone was thrilled with the Slavica pottery gifts.