Notice: Dear customers, Christmas season may prolong average delivery time. Thank you for understanding.

Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: S. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • November 11, 2018

I absolutely love my pottery and plan to purchase more! It is lovely and makes me smile every time I use it!

Customer: C. V.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • November 10, 2018

We are completely thrilled. We love the dishes and the customer service was excellent. The package arrived in the US in record time and was beautifully packed. We couldn’t be happier.

Customer: L. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Missouri
  • City: St. Peters
  • November 10, 2018

The product is a wonderful handmade pottery which we are very happy with. The lady at the store was very helpful and she packaged the items to be shipped very well. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the items we have given as gifts are enjoyed immensely

Customer: B. Y.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • November 10, 2018

Everything was shipped and arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Customer: L. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • November 10, 2018

Customer L. T. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: T. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: Australia Australia
  • State/Region: Western Australia
  • City: Wanneroo
  • November 10, 2018

Beautiful teapots, I have one and bought another for a gift. Love them

Customer: M. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Wisconsin
  • City: Franklin
  • November 10, 2018

Love it!

Customer: S. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Virginia
  • City: Nokesville
  • November 10, 2018

Customer S. M. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: s. t.
  • 100%
  • Country: Italy Italy
  • State/Region: Padova
  • City: Padova
  • November 10, 2018

Customer s. t. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: P. B.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • October 4, 2018

Pottery was shipped to me. One piece had a small crack and it was replaced very quickly. My pottery is beautiful. I’m very impressed with Slavica pottery. Thank you