Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: P. B.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • October 4, 2018

Pottery was shipped to me. One piece had a small crack and it was replaced very quickly. My pottery is beautiful. I’m very impressed with Slavica pottery. Thank you

Customer: L. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: Canada Canada
  • State/Region: Alberta
  • City: Calgary
  • October 3, 2018

I purchased Slavica Polish Pottery while traveling in Prague and had the pieces shipped back to Canada. The pottery was extremely well packed and the pieces arrived in perfect condition. They are as beautiful as they are practical and I use them often.

Customer: C. F.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: DC
  • City: Washington
  • October 3, 2018

Customer C. F. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: K. G.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: New York
  • October 3, 2018

Beautifully hand crafted, and packed carefully. Everything arrived on schedule and perfectly packed. We were very happy with the order and the service, thanks!

Customer: H. S.
  • 100%
  • Country: United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
  • State/Region: Dubai
  • City: Dubai
  • October 3, 2018

Customer H. S. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: N. S.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • September 20, 2018

My order was processed right away just as the website says and everything was packaged very well so that my beautiful polish pottery arrived in excellent condition! Thank you!

Customer: J. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Wisconsin
  • City: Gillett
  • September 19, 2018

I loved it all ♥️ It was exactly whqt I expected and just the right sizes. It was very well wrapped, and it got to me in good time. Thank you so much!

Customer: J. T.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • September 19, 2018

beautiful pottery. I ordered and had shipped to US after visiting store in Prague. All pieces arrived well package and safely. The pottery is a beautiful addition to my kitchen and I love drinking coffee/tea out of the mugs.

Customer: L. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: California
  • City: Chico
  • August 29, 2018

My order arrived a little earlier than the time frame I was told to expect. My order was large and arrived in perfect condition!!!!! I had it shipped to California. My family has loved the beautiful cups I brought back from our trip. They are amazing quality and I am so happy I was able to find them.

Customer: J. B.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • August 8, 2018

Dishwasher safe, can go into the oven, AND BEAUTIFUL!! Also -- shipping went well. Thanks!