Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: G. O.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: New York
  • September 15, 2019

Wonderful China pieces, well protected shipping, and fast service. Thank You!!!!

Customer: M. D.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Missouri
  • City: Rolla
  • July 22, 2019

We were very pleased with our purchase. The pottery came to our house without issue and a couple weeks earlier than the store estimated.

Customer: T. S.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: Manhasset
  • July 19, 2019

My pottery arrived safely to New York even during the midst of the busy holiday season. I am so grateful for Slavica’s organization. We can’t wait to purchase more when we’re back!

Customer: A. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: Australia Australia
  • State/Region: Western Australia
  • City: Mount Hawthorn
  • July 19, 2019

Customer A. C. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: E. B.
  • 100%
  • Country: Canada Canada
  • State/Region: Ontario
  • City: Ashton
  • February 4, 2019

Very happy with my purchase. Picked out my items in store and had them shipped back to Canada. When I picked up my package from the post office it looked like it had fallen out of an airplane. There was a note attached from Canada Post to say they had received it in that condition (no longer a box shape). I was worried my pottery would be in pieces. The salesperson in Prague had assured me that they wrap it up very securely. And yes, they did. Not one item was broken. The amount of bubble wrap and Styrofoam peanuts they use is what saved the items. Would definitely order from Slavica a

Customer: D. C.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Texas
  • City: Lakeway
  • February 1, 2019

My teacups and teapot arrived safely to Austin Texas and they are as beautiful and useful as they were when I purchased them in Prague. Thanks for the excellent service.

Customer: C. H.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • February 1, 2019

The pottery is beautiful! We had ours delivered back to our house in the states and it was packaged so well that everything arrived perfectly! Highly recommend!

Customer: A. G.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: Stony Point
  • February 1, 2019

The pottery is lovely and we had the store ship it from Prague to the USA. It was packaged perfectly and arrived safely. I have used it many times in the oven and dishwasher and would absolutely recommend buying it to anyone who is interested. Great product thank you!

Customer: A. G.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: NH
  • City: Meredith
  • February 1, 2019

Listen to the sales people when they suggest you consider more items while you are in the shop. We wish we had purchased a few more items. Especially the larger coffee/tea mugs.

Customer: S. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • November 11, 2018

I absolutely love my pottery and plan to purchase more! It is lovely and makes me smile every time I use it!