Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found at TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Locations are automatically based on IP addresses and show an actual place where our customers write their reviews. It may be different from their nationality.



Customer: K. M.
Country:  United States
Region/state: New Jersey
City: Garwood

August 5, 2017

   100%

I am thrilled with my purchase. Everything arrived very well packed. I will be back some day to buy more.
Customer: T. C.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Michigan
City: -

August 4, 2017

   90%

Customer: M. F.
Country:  Australia
Region/state: Victoria
City: Melbourne

July 19, 2017

   100%

Beautiful and great quality pottery!
Customer: M. H.
Country:  Taiwan
Region/state: Taipei City
City: Taipei

July 19, 2017

   100%

Customer: A. M.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Texas
City: Lewisville

July 19, 2017

   100%

Love!
Customer: A. M.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Louisiana
City: New Iberia

June 27, 2017

   100%

Loved all the pottery I purchased! Such original and one of a kind pieces!
Customer: J. K.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Pennsylvania
City: State College

June 2, 2017

   100%

Customer: C. F.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Florida
City: Miami

June 2, 2017

   60%

I have purchased several pieces of a certain pattern, #116 Indian Green. I liked it so much I asked your company recently via email if I could special order more pieces (in Green) that were available on your site in Indian Blue and told NO. I am now trying Elima Shop in Prague, other polish pottery websites, including the factory, trying to find #116 Indian Green.
Customer: F. P.
Country:  United States
Region/state: -
City: -

May 13, 2017

   100%

My order was received in perfect condition, they were very well packaged. They arrived sooner then expected; both items are beautiful. I look forward to future purchases. Thank you very much. Best regards, Fred Pittman iacim@aol.com
Customer: C. H.
Country:  United States
Region/state: California
City: San Francisco

May 12, 2017

   100%

Love the colors!
Customer: M. S.
Country:  Australia
Region/state: Australian Capital Territory
City: Canberra

March 18, 2017

   100%

Beautiful pottery. I purchased a number of pieces while on a visit to Prague. The salesperson, Paulina (apologies if the spelling is incorrect) was wonderful. My order was shipped home to Australia, it arrived this week in perfect condition. Packaging was fantastic. Beautiful pottery and great service. I hope to order more pieces soon . Thank you!!
Customer: J. K.
Country:  New Zealand
Region/state: Auckland
City: Auckland

February 3, 2017

   100%

I asked the kind people at Slavica if I might amend my review. The shipping error to which I referred in my original review was entirely my fault! Their response to my report was as gracious as could be. My apologies, and gratitude for their gorgeous wares and a perfectly executed order.
Customer: J. K.
Country:  New Zealand
Region/state: Canterbury
City: Bexley

January 28, 2017

   50%

I'm sorry I'm not giving you a higher rating. I was in your lovely store last summer and bought a bunch of stuff. The order I placed was to replace a piece that arrived home broken (my fault). I tried to email you several times but all messages were returned. Finally I got ahold of someone on the phone and placed my order. It was shipped to the billing address in Colorado. We live in New Zealand. I had to pay to have it forwarded to me, so the shipping costs were double. We do love the mugs though1
Customer: P. D.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Maine
City: Orono

January 27, 2017

   100%

Customer: S. N.
Country:  United States
Region/state: New York
City: Kingston

January 27, 2017

   90%

Customer: M. S.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Kentucky
City: Benton

January 27, 2017

   10%

I truly enjoy the piece I received. The packaging kept the piece from being broken duting its long overseas travel. Thank you.
Customer: L. H.
Country:  United States
Region/state: New York
City: New York

November 20, 2016

   100%

Pottery arrived in the United States in perfect condition - plates are absolutely gorgeous and don't have issues in the microwave or dishwasher.
Customer: P. B.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Tennessee
City: Smyrna

November 19, 2016

   100%

Very, very fast shipping and helpful service. Love the pottery.
Customer: S. A.
Country:  United States
Region/state: Colorado
City: Denver

October 23, 2016

   100%

As always, beautiful product and fabulous packaging with absolutely no damage...and this is coming from Prague, no less! Fantastic patterns that I have not seen anywhere else. I feel bad when I order the last one of something...but not for too long
Customer: J. L.
Country:  United States
Region/state: California
City: Oceanside

October 23, 2016

   100%

My items came quickly and are beautiful!