Customer Reviews

All reviews come only from customers who have received an order from us, are 100% authentic and cannot be edited. Some of our customers' experience can also be found on TripAdvisor and Facebook.

Customer: R. M.
  • 90%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: New York
  • City: Mt. Vernon
  • June 17, 2018

Customer R. M. left no comment but rated our services with 4.5 stars.

Customer: M. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • June 16, 2018

Beautiful pottery and I am enjoying using it!

Customer: M. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • June 16, 2018

Beautiful selection of pottery. I had a hard time choosing! They shipped to the United States and it arrived in perfect condition and ahead of schedule.

Customer: M. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • June 15, 2018

Shopped in Prague and so easy to ship back home to US. Pottery is beautiful and arrived all in perfect shape. I will order again in the future... Many thanks...

Customer: S. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • June 15, 2018

Staff was enormously helpful Received pottery, packaged so nicely all intact I will be returning soon to purchase additional pieces

Customer: S. K.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • June 15, 2018

I was very happy with how my order was handled. I received the order in tact and will appreciate giving the little bowls as gifts.

Customer: L. L.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • June 8, 2018

Customer L. L. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.

Customer: D. R.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: California
  • City: Summerland
  • June 7, 2018

Pavlina provided excellent service. Thank you!

Customer: J. M.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Montana
  • City: Livingston
  • June 7, 2018

Thank you so much!

Customer: L. F.
  • 100%
  • Country: United States United States
  • State/Region: Iowa
  • City: Mitchellville
  • June 7, 2018

Customer L. F. left no comment but rated our services with 5 stars.